Welcome to MyExpatShop!
(0 item) - CHF0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

section

Testimonials

Profile image
What lovely service J.F.F. - 7050 Arosa
Rating
Placed on 26 October 2016
Profile image
The Bacon.. : )))))) Have just had some of the bacon - superb! And you can quote me on that as much as you want - fabulous! J.R. - 6874, Castel San Pietro
Rating
Placed on 22 October 2016
Profile image
Hello Kristina, Just to advise that my order has just arrived - have to say that I am impressed by DPD's time keeping - verrry Swiss! Everything is fine, so "thank you". J.R. - 6874, Castel San Pietro
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2016
Profile image
Good morning Kristina, You are an angel!! I don’t know what you said or did but an extremely nice fit young man has just bounded up the stairs to our first floor apartment with a quite heavy box!! Thank you so much for a great service! S.N. - Oberwil, 4104
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2016
Profile image
I placed my first order...rapid service and well packed in cardboard boxes. I paid extra for a stated time delivery as I ordered frozen goods however, although they arrived in the time slot they were thawed out and not suitable for the freezer when they arrived. Jane Charlton
Rating
Placed on 17 June 2016
Profile image
Hello Kristina Thank you for your efforts and the rapid processing! :-) You really have a great service. Many thanks and kind regards, Geraldine G. F. - Etzwilen, 8259
Rating
Placed on 15 April 2016
Profile image
Just a note to say that the order arrived today in perfect condition. A BIG thank you for your excellent service. C. O. - 1880, Bex
Rating
Placed on 22 March 2016
Profile image
Thank you for the parcel which arrived perfectly. We love your sausages - they are the nicest sausages ever. Thank you again. C. H. - 8320 Kloten
Rating
Placed on 19 March 2016
Profile image
I am always browsing and will stock up regularly from your shop! Have a great day and thank you for your brilliant service!! Receiving your items always feels like christmas!! T.B. - 8820, Wädenswil
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2016
Profile image
Thank you Kristina for your very efficient service. We will be at home tomorrow. No problem. And thanks for calling to make sure. Very much appreciated. L. D. - 1943, Praz de Fort
Rating
Placed on 3 February 2016